The One When I got into a Fight with Nina

So last night was really fun.  We got home from work and I went Ninas and Jods was there too so of course it was fun.  Then, we went to Cancun and split a whole PITCHER or margaritas…just us two.  So, we were completely hammered…

Anyway we get back and go to Brett Deceys house because he is having a party (I saw literally all of Brian’s roommates).  Then we go back to Nina’s and I was supposed to sleep over.  But, Carly (this stupid biddy who is very miscellaneous to me) came over crying (probably about her ex boyfriend from like a year ago…..) and Nina was like “oh Carly is sleeping over now….” K! So what am I supposed to do ? I dont want to share a bed with Carly, all the other doors are locked, and it would still be awkward for me to sleep in a bed with JoDi..   So whatever I end up sleeping at Brian’s even though he’s on break and yeah my night was shitty the end.

 

 

EDIT:     BUT THEN WE MADE UP AND LOVE EACHOTHER AGAIN, because we’re bffs

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

