The One Where I lived in the Halfway House Alone on Sunday

Image

 

Today I sit.  In Nina’s bedroom, watching American Horror Story, by myself.  It is pretty darn lonely up here in the attic.  I brought my Praxis book to study but I just don’t want to.  I enjoy relaxing in Nina’s forest of a room.  I actually feel like I am outside.  I need to leave before it gets dark…because that would make me scared to be here all alone.  Also, because I am watching American Horror Story I am getting scared.  I love the Halfway House though, and I will be heartbroken when they (we) move out in May.  OH WELL on to bigger and better things. PeACE.

Reasons Why I Wish People Were Here

Nina: because she is my bestfriend and the greatest friend in the whole

Tara: because we are glitter twins and sparkle sistaz

JoDi: because we are finally friends again (yay!)

Logan: because she is a psycho and awesome

Nikki: mushrooms.

Mason: because he’s a hawtie, and he likes good music

 

 

BUH BYE

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

