The One Where I Learned a lot this Weekend.

I learned that I can’t rely on my friends for everything.  As much as everyone would like to say that they have THE best friends and that they will NEVER leave their side, that is not true.  In the end you can really only count on yourself.  You have to do what makes you happy.  

Image

I also learned that its okay to do absolutely nothing on the weekends.  This weekend I took two Praxis exams on Saturday morning.  So obviously on Friday I had to study.  And on Saturday I really didnt have anything to do, so I stayed in and relaxed.  

 

It was beautiful.  Great weekend. 

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

