Things That I Have Learned This Week

I learned that even though Nina and Tara leave, this house is still my home.  I hung out with Logan on Friday and Saturday.  Who would’ve thought that a girl I was barely friends with in the beginning of the year would be one of my best friends…. (well I guess JoDi too, weird).  

 

Image

 

Throwback photo of Logs and me, BEFORE we went out to an Ugly Christmas Sweater Party…. haha you can guess how that night ended.

 

I also learned that it is okay to have a fat day, as long as you work out the other days of the week, and eat healthy.  Today Logs and I went to Target and we were both a little bit drunk from the night before (SPOILER ALERT: Going into Target a little bit is never a good idea). I bought a horrible pair of shoes, my hoodrat shoes.  We also bought a carton of ice cream and barbeque chicken wings…. HELP US. This was at Target.

Image

These are the ratchet HoodRat Shoez. ~*~*~* (from the kids section)

 

 

Lastly, I learned I don’t really like the Super Bowl.  It is on right now and instead of watching I am typing this blog post.  I stop on the commercials though…. 

 

NINA COMES HOME TODAY, and TARA COMES HOME TOMORROW….

Only 43 more days till my 21st birthday!

 

Image

 

Image

 

 

 

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

