Home, show choir and hair cuts

20130212-004046.jpg

 

 

This weekend I went home because I had a job interview at the lovely camp I work for.  I am applying for a programming type of job.  I think the interview went great!!! We talked for two hours and today he emailed me asking to send in some lesson plans.

The OTHER GREAT PART about this weekend is that I got to see my little sister perform in her show choir competition and her group “Royal Harmony” got fifth place!!!! It was so funny seeing her all dolled up in her makeup.

20130212-004058.jpg

 

 

 

Look at that face! I am so lucky to be related to her! Sista Sista.  Haha but seriously it was so funny seeing her all dolled up like that because she was never the girly girl type until recently.  She played soccer freshman and sophomore year and next year she is probably going to play tennis (athlete).  I was always the dancer with my makeup done right and my hair looking fresh….. Speaking of hair looking fresh, I got a haircut this weekend while I was home!!!

20130212-004111.jpg

 

 

It was a kind of spur of the moment decision to get a haircut.  But, my hair was nasty at the ends because I let my cousin, LG, bleach and color the ends of my hair.  Well, now it is fresh and feelin fine.

 

Also, while I was gone Brian punched Ryan in the face…. REALLY? Grow up boyz.

 

Last but not least a picture of my beautiful, tan and skinny mother.  She had just gotten home from her cruise with my Dad…. LUCKY PEOPLE. oh well……….. at least I don’t have to work tomorrow morning!

20130212-004120.jpg

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

