Important Things Currently Happening in My Life

  • I leave for my AB trip in less than a week

I really don’t know how I feel about it yet.  When I first found out I was so pissed.  The first reason is because we had to stay in this shitty place called Cincinnati…. The second reason is because we would be working with the YMCA. UHH I already do that and I get paid for it… so basically I’d be doing the same work for no $$$. DUMB. Then, I got excited because I was doing something good blah blah blah.  But now I’m just tired and I don’t want to do AB I just want to go home and RELAX for spring break…..

  • Nina and I are not fighting

So last week Nina got pissed at me for literally the dumbest reason ever….. And we didn’t talk at all for four days… k

Well whatever I guess she just randomly decided to forget about it………..k again

  • Brian got me beautiful flowers for valentines day

I love them I love them I love them. They are roses and orchids.

  • We are looking for a new roommate because JR isn’t going to live with us next year

I think that our friend Lia should live with us but Morgan says no……………… k well whatever to everyone

  • MY BIRTHDAY IS IN 30 DAYS

21 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 21 21. I get $500 from my grandparents.  Also, I am closer to gettting my trust money. $$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$

 

 

tumblr_mid4bwla8z1ryp5bko1_500

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

