Wednesdays are ALWAYS the Worst

So, I was on my way to going tanning when I got a text message from my friend Jared. It said “OMG Nina got into a car accident outside my house, everyone is okay”. So automatically I started freaking out. Nina is one of my best friends so I got really nervous. THANKFULLY she is okay but her car isn’t so lucky. She drives a jeep and the whole front end is messed up .

It happened because this girl Natalie (not a fan) and her boyfriend were pulling out of their parking spot. He didn’t see Nina coming and he hit her car, which sent her into another car, and he hit another car also. So basically a four car accident happened. Which is why I don’t like Wednesdays. Also, I have a presentation due in my 7:00 class and I just don’t want to do it at all. UGHHHHHHHHHH

Everyone had a snow day today. The Norwood City Schools had a snowday, so did the University of Cincinnati. Not very cool that we still had school.

Almost done with this week thank god. Nina and I talked about going to OSU this weekend to visit our friend Austin. But, now I don’t know if we are going to go. Whatever happens, I need this week to relax….

Image

LOL I JUST CLICKED ON A RANDOM PICTURE TO ADD and this is what I found….

Sidenote: I am currently sitting in the waiting room of the eye doctor because I drove Nina because she doesn’t have a car…….And I am using her computer.

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

