Easter Weekend Part 1

So, I am finally home as a 21 year old (woohoo!). I taught my lesson yesterday and then picked up my brother at The University of Dayton. Then, we finally made it back to CleveLAND around 4:40.

 

 

20130329-145500.jpg

It was so nice because right when I got home I got my birthday present from my parents and siblings. My brother and sister got me new charms for my charm bracelet and my parents got me diamond earrings. OMG I love birthdays… I wish everyday was my birthday.

 

20130329-145443.jpg

We went to Macaroni Grille for dinner and got a bottle of wine and then we went to this local townie bar. It was literally so funny because my mom didn’t want to go. I ordered a Whiskey and Diet Coke, and my Dad got a Jack and Coke. Then, my mom had to get home in time for Grey’s Anatomy.

20130329-145510.jpg

I got to see my brother Tyler though, so that was exciting!

Then, my friend Sammie picked me up and we went to the Boneyard, and then the 3 spot and got some hometown drinks. I was hammered. The End.

HAPPY ALMOST EASTER Y’ALL

 

 

. Image

 

 

 

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

