The Songs Boy Give Me When I Break Up With Them.

So when I broke up with Bill freshman year of college he always seemed to make his status’ the same song… it was always Echo- Gorilla Zoe 

You did it to yourself
Now you’re all by your self
Acting like you hate me
I left because you made me
You played me to the left
Now there’s nobody left
To hear you’re complaining I’m gone

and all your hearing is your own

 

 

 

Now, since Brian and I broke up he was tweeting the song Don’t Tell Me You Love Me- Big Sean

 

 

I know your tears more than you cause I see ’em so muchThat’s what happens when you’re here with no trust, okayI lied, cheated, you criedYou done worse shit, and I’m still here, right?And motherfuck your friendsAll them hoes hatin’If you’re not down, then what’s your location?I called and checked in every night and that was not probation They gave they two cents and we ain’t ask for no donation Man, you on some other other shi tJust found out about my other other bitch Went from “I love ya” to “Ya don’t know who ya fuckin’ with”Fresh off of vacay and already need another trip She said I had enough tries Oh, and I’m the reason that she doesn’t trust guysWhat’s the perfect girl if it’s not the perfect time?If you wanna leave fine

 

 

 

Oh well, cant win them all.

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

