This Weekend

So this weekend was amazingly fun. Friday night I went out with bethan, kef, Brittany, and Bria. We went to a bunch of bars on the lake and got into a speedboat with a bunch of random boys.

Then on Saturday we went to the fireworks and I was in a bad mood…. Because of a bunch of emotional stuff that I hate talking about. But I did anyway and it was a bad idea because nothing was accomplished and I just cried… So that sucks. But whatever I watched the fireworks at camp with Robbie and then we watched a movie. And that was fun…. Until I talked about my emotions again.

This is the reason I never talk about emotions because it makes me sad. Now I’m in a slump and I hate feeling the way I do now. I shouldn’t have gotten involved, I knew it would happen like this from the beginning….

20130708-011112.jpg

20130708-011134.jpg

20130708-011125.jpg

About amansbee

this blog is powered by a 21 year old college student --this posts are brought to you by alcohol, good times, and good friends. [IMG]http://i44.tinypic.com/120ihk4.jpg[/IMG]
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

